• Away (Ft. Sean Garrett)

    Away away, oh yea away away

    This feels like the coldest day in a hurricane looking through a glass window
    And ya screaming to the top of yours lungs, and the bells done rung
    And the crowd can't hear you
    And all that i can see is a building burning
    I just gotta rescue my baby
    But you don't even recognize me

    And even though the feeling's been gone i just wanna be here
    To pick up the little pieces of remains
    I'm going down the plane is smoking
    And the only one who can save me is you but you wanna throw me

    Away, away, away, away, oh why
    I wanna know
    I wanna know why you wanna throw me
    Away, away, away, away, oh why
    I wanna know
    I wanna know why you wanna throw me away

    You used to ask why i was i so skeptic, of love
    Girls cuz it changes, and it ain't got to be no real season
    You start to live the dream and before you know
    There's a door that open, and the moment you walk in it close

    Maybe it's somebody else or a situation that you can't help
    Oh love, oh love, oh love, oh love
    Just ain't what it used to be
    I confronted my fears with open arms
    Although you said you will never give up on us but now you blow me

    Away, away, away, away, oh why
    I wanna know
    I wanna know why you wanna throw me
    Away, away, away, away, oh why
    I wanna know
    I wanna know why you wanna throw me away

    Perfect we said we'd never be
    So why is this happening to me
    No way no way (no way)

    Away, away, away, away, oh why
    I wanna know
    I wanna know why you wanna throw me
    Away, away, away, away, oh why
    I wanna know
    I wanna know why you wanna throw me away

    « AliveBaby Hold On »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :