• I Don't Dance {Without You} (Ft. Matoma)

    Yeah, oh yeah
    Hey, girl, baby

    I like the way that you're moving
    Baby, don't stop what you're doing (yeah, yeah)
    You know I came here for you, girl
    I don't dance without you
    I know you came for the music (for the music)
    I know you came here to lose it (oh, yeah)
    You got me so into you, girl
    I don't dance without you
    Last night I got too drunk
    Last night I fell in love
    It's not really like me
    But girl, you surprise me
    I got an open mind
    If you wanna cross that line
    You know where I'll be, I'll be
    Tell me what you want from me (tell me what you want)
    Tell me what you need (tell me what you need)
    I'll give you everything I got
    When it's only you and me, only you and me (yeah)
    I like the way that you're moving (way you move)
    Baby, don't stop what you're doing (oh, woah)
    You know I came here for you, girl
    I don't dance without you
    I know you came for the music
    I know you came here to lose it (yeah, yeah)
    You got me so into you, girl
    I don't dance without you
    You say I move too fast
    Slow down and just relax (slow down, down, down)
    Hands on your waistline
    Don't like to waste time
    Sex written on your face
    You never hesitate
    I'll watch you all night, all night, yeah
    Tell me what you want from me (tell me what you want)
    Tell me what you need (tell me what you need)
    I'll give you everything I got
    When it's only you and me, only you and me (baby, you and me)
    I like the way that you're moving (way you move)
    Baby, don't stop what you're doing (oh, woah)
    You know I came here for you, girl
    I don't dance without you
    I know you came for the music
    I know you came here to lose it (oh, yeah)
    You got me so into you, girl
    I don't dance without you
    Come here, baby, pull up closer to me body
    Real don daddy, know fi mek yuh happy
    And if yuh down to take the ride tonight
    I'ma take you on a flight tonight
    Come here, baby, pull up closer to me body
    Real don daddy, know fi make yuh happy
    And if yuh down to take the ride tonight
    I'ma take you on a flight tonight
    I like the way that you're moving
    Baby, don't stop what you're doing
    You know I came here for you, girl
    I don't dance without you
    I know you came for the music (hey)
    I know you came here to lose it
    You got me so into you, girl
    I don't dance without you
    I like the way that you're moving (way you move)
    Baby, don't stop what you're doing (don't stop, don't stop)
    You know I came here for you, girl
    I don't dance without you
    I know you came for the music (for the music)
    I know you came here to lose it (to lose it, yeah)
    You got me so into you, girl
    I don't dance without you
    « Move To Miami (Ft. Pitbull)
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :