• Baby Hold On

    She Bought A Ticket To Nowhere
    And She Told Me That She’s Sick Of This Life
    She Said Don’t Worry, It’s Alright
    Cause She Doesn’t Wanna See Me Cry

    I Wish That She Could See
    How Beautiful She Is To Me

    Baby Baby Hold On, Oh Please Don’t Let Go
    Baby Baby Be Strong, So Much You Don’t Know
    Life Is Crazy Sometimes, I Know It’s Not Easy
    But Baby Baby Hold On

    I Wiped The Tears From Her Face
    She’s Forgotten How Her Smile Used To Feel
    She Holds My And She Whispers
    Tell Me Why You Love A Loser Like Me

    I Wish That She Could See
    How Beautiful She Is To Me

    Baby Baby Hold On, Oh Please Don’t Let Go
    Baby Baby Be Strong, So Much You Don’t Know
    Life Is Crazy Sometimes, I Know It’s Not Easy
    But Baby Baby Hold On

    Baby Baby Hold On, Ooh Baby Hold On
    Oh Baby Baby Hold On, Oh Yeah

    I Wish That You Could See
    How Beautiful You Are To Me

    Baby Baby Hold On, Oh Please Don’t Let Go
    Baby Baby Be Strong, So Much You Don’t Know
    Life Is Crazy Sometimes, I Know It’s Not Easy
    I Know It’s Not Easy But Baby Baby Hold On
    Baby Baby Hold On, Baby Baby Hold On

    « Away (Ft. Sean Garrett)Baila Señorita (You Turn Me On) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :