• Alive

    Come on!
    It is you and me...

    I see you standin' there
    And I'm watchin' every move you make
    I'm just waiting for the moment to... walk up to you... and tell the truth
    You will understand
    Something about you makes me lose control
    Takes my thoughts into another world
    Where you touchin' me and you can't let go...

    I see you standin'
    Across a floor
    I'm comin' to ya... to ya... to ya...

    Baby I... I'm gonna make you feel alive
    Ohh... I'm standin' right in front of you... all you have to do
    Is see it... see it... see it...

    Baby I... You know I make you feel alive
    Ohh... Love's right in front of you... all you have to do
    Is see it... see it... see it...

    Sometimes I try to find
    A million reasons not to be with you
    Now you are way deep inside of me
    And it makes me weak
    Ohh I just can't breathe

    I see you dancin'
    On the floor
    I'm comin to you... to you... to you...

    Baby I... I'm gonna make you feel alive
    Ohh... I'm standin' right in front of you... all you have to do
    Is see it... see it... see it...

    Baby I... You know I make you feel alive
    Ohh... Love's right in front of you... all you have to do
    Is see it... see it... see it...

    I make you feel alive

    Baby I (Baby I...)... I'm gonna make you feel alive (Gonna make you feel alive...)
    Ohh... I'm standin' right in front of you... all you have to do
    Is see it... see it... see it...

    Baby I... I...! You know I make you feel alive (Somethin's wrong with you baby...)
    Ohh... Love's right in front of you (You're not gonna feel)... all you have to do (You're not gonna feel... so alive)
    See it... see it (So alive)... see it...

    « Wish I Was Your LoverAway (Ft. Sean Garrett) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :