• Wish I Was Your Lover

    You know I got this feeling that I just can’t hide

    I try to tell you how I feel
    I try to tell you but I’m weak
    Words don’t come easily
    When you get close I shiver

    I watch you when you smile
    I watch you when you cry
    And I still don’t understand
    I can’t find the way to tell you

    I wish I was your lover
    I wish that you were mine
    Baby I got this feeling
    That I just can’t hide

    Don’t try to run away
    There’s many things I wanna say
    No matter how it ends
    Just hold me when I tell you

    I wish I was your lover
    I wish that you were mine
    Baby I got this feeling
    That I just can’t hide

    I wish I was your lover
    I wish that you were mine
    Baby I got this feeling
    That I just can’t hide

    All I need is a miracle
    Oh baby all I need is you
    All I need is a love you give
    Oh baby all I need is you
    Baby you

    I wish I was your lover
    I wish that you were mine
    Baby I got this feeling
    That I just can’t hide

    I wish I was your lover (I wish I was your lover)
    I wish that you were mine
    Baby I got this feeling
    That I just can’t hide

    I wish I was your lover
    I wish that you were mine
    Baby I got this feeling
    That I just can’t hide

    Just wanna be your lover
    Just wanna be the one
    Let me be the lover
    Let me be the one
    Yeah Yeah

     

    « Tired Of Being SorryAlive »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :