• On Top Of You

    Baby you’ve been given feeling to me all night
    And I can’t leave unless you're leaving with me tonight
    Now it’s not difficult to tell oh baby you're selective
    And I think you're selecting me
    To lead you
    y llevarte al cielo
    baby can’t you see?

    I wanna leave with you gotta take you home
    I can see it inside my head (ooh)
    That if I leave with you and I get you home
    Baby you’re gonne love what I do when I’m on top of you
    when I’m on top of you

    There’s no need for us to see the future tonight
    I just wanna live inside this moment all night
    No It’s not difficult to tell baby I’m attracted
    That’s the way you make me feel

    I wanna lead you - baby can’t you see
    I wanna leave with you gotta take you home
    I can see it inside my head (ooh)
    That if I leave with you and I get you home
    Baby you’re gonne love what I do when I’m on top of you
    when I’m on top of you

    Something I can’t define
    But your eyes tell the story
    When my love fills you up
    You'll never come down, no you'll never come down

    I wanna leave with you gotta take you home
    I can see it inside my head (ooh)
    That if I leave with you and I get you home
    Baby you’re gonne love what I do
    I wanna leave with you gotta take you home
    I can see it inside my head (ooh)
    That if I leave with you and I get you home
    Baby you’re gonne love what I do when I’m on top of you
    Baby you’re gonne love what I do when I’m on top of you

    « Miss You (Ft. Nadiya)Push (Ft. Lil Wayne) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :