• I'm Your Man

    You can be a million miles away from me
    You can be kissin` another man`s lips
    But i`m your man, i'm your man

    If tomorrow would stay behind
    And my eyes that never wake up
    I`m still your man, i`m your man

    I pray to god,
    I pray for time I pray
    I can hold you in my arms
    Pray with me eternally
    Time is forever ours

    It`s the way that you smile
    The way that you cry
    Why I always want to be your man
    It`s the way that I feel, when I feel you inside
    Why I always want to be your man

    You can be a million miles away from me
    You can be kissin` anoth-er man`s lips
    But i`m your man, i`m your man (uh-huh)

    They can take away my heart and my soul
    They can even tell me you don`t love me no more
    But i`m your man, i`m your man

    I won`t give up,
    I won`t let you down
    I promise to always stand by your side
    Pray for faith, pray for you
    Pray that we`ll always be

    It`s the way that you smile
    The way that you cry
    Why I always want to be your man
    It`s the way that I feel, when I feel you inside
    Why I always want to be your man

    It`s the way that you`re weak
    It`s the way that you`re strong
    Why I always want to be your man
    It`s the way you believe
    It`s the love that you give
    Why I always want to be your man

    I pray to god,
    I pray for time I pray
    I can hold you in my arms
    Pray with me eternally
    Time is forever ours

    It`s the way that you smile
    The way that you cry
    Why I always want to be your man
    It`s the way that I feel, when I feel you inside
    Why I always want to be your man

    It`s the way that you`re weak
    It`s the way that you`re strong
    Why I always want to be your man
    It`s the way you believe
    It`s the love that you give
    Why I always want to be your man

    Why I always want to be your man

    « I Have Always Loved YouMás Es Amar (Sad Eyes ~ Spanish) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :