• I Have Always Loved You

    Since the beginning of time
    Since it started to rain
    Since I heard you laugh
    Since I felt your pain
    I was too young, you were much younger
    We were afraid of each other's hunger

    I have always loved you
    There's never been anyone else
    I knew you before I knew myself
    Oh my baby, I have always loved you

    Since we kissed the first time
    Since we slept on the beach
    You were too close for comfort
    You were too far out of reach
    You walked away, I should have held you
    Would you have stayed for me to tell you?

    I have always loved you
    There's never been anyone else
    I knew you before I knew myself
    Oh my baby, I have always loved you
    Years go by in a matter of days
    And though we go separate ways
    I never stop dreaming of you
    I have always loved you

    When you call it makes me cry
    We never made time for you and I
    If I could live it all again
    I'd never let it end, I'd still be with you
    Oh God, I miss you

    I have always loved you
    There's never been anyone else
    I knew you before I knew myself
    Oh my baby, I have always loved you
    Years go by in a matter of days
    And though we go separate ways
    I never stop dreaming of you
    I have always loved you

    « Fire (Ft. Tom Jones)I'm Your Man »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :