• Turn The Night Up

    Baby you it's you and me,
    You see, we can turn the night up
    And if you feel the way I feel
    We can turn the night up
    Damn you look so sexy
    Baby you impress me
    I wanna get nasty, nasty
    Girl you got the bom bom
    Take a shot, you want one
    Mama I can change your life
    The way you do it
    You got that something
    You got that something
    So keep it moving, you know I love it
    You know I love it
    Baby you it's you and me,
    You see, we can turn the night up
    And if you feel the way I feel
    We can turn the night up
    Girl your body is effing
    You know my intentions, I know you can go all night
    I just wanna touch you, girl just let me touch
    I know it's been on your mind
    The way you do it
    You got that something
    You got that something
    So keep it moving, you know I love it
    You know I love it
    One love, one love!
    [pitbull] From Madrid, to Miami
    From Miami,

    [enrique] to the world!
    Baby you it's you and me,
    You see, we can turn the night up
    And if you feel the way I feel
    We can turn the night up
    Baby you it's you and me,
    You see, we can turn the night up
    And if you feel the way I feel
    We can turn the night up

    « Bailando (Spanish) (ft. Descemer Bueno, Gente De Zona)Beautiful (Ft. Kylie Minogue) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :