• Subeme La Radio (English) (Ft. Sean Paul, Matt Terry)

         

    Subeme La Radio (English) (Ft. Sean Paul, Matt Terry)

     

    [Enrique]
    Súbeme la radio

    [Sean]
    Sunshine in the rain
    In the mind is the pain

    [Enrique]
    Tráeme el alcohol

    [Sean]
    Deep on me heart like stain
    Yeah yeah

    [enrique]

    Súbeme la radio que esta es mi canción
    Siente el bajo que va subiendo
    [Sean]

    Time will heal it but now we feel it
    Turn up the music and run pain away

    [Enrique]
    Súbeme la radio que esta es mi canción
    Siente el bajo que va subiendo
    Tráeme el alcohol que quita el dolor
    Hoy vamos a juntar la luna y el sol

    I wanted you forever
    Don't act like you don't feel it
    I should have loved you better
    But I still can't believe (remember that girl)
    It's killing me that you're gone
    How the hell do I move on
    I'm drinking from this bottle
    Cause I can't take it no more

    [Sean Paul]
    (Hear me, I tell you)
    Alright then girl, yo
    Lights on in the hallways I feel awake
    Baby girl come and look me I see your face
    Remember the days when we would blaze
    And everything was amazing

    [Enrique]
    Súbeme la radio que esta es mi canción
    Siente el bajo que va subiendo

    [Sean]
    Time will heal it but now we feel it
    Turn up the music and run pain away

    [Enrique]
    Súbeme la radio que esta es mi canción
    Siente el bajo que va subiendo
    Tráeme el alcohol que quita el dolor
    Hoy vamos a juntar la luna y el sol

    [Matt Terry]
    My body on your body
    My heart against your heart
    But when I go to touch you
    I just wake up in the dark
    You gotta know that I miss you
    I can never forget you
    Girl I know I gotta let go
    But I wish that I was with you

    [Enrique]
    Súbeme la radio que esta es mi canción
    Siente el bajo que va subiendo

    [Sean]
    Time will heal it but now we feel it
    Turn up the music and run pain away

    [Enrique]
    Súbeme la radio que esta es mi canción
    Siente el bajo que va subiendo
    Tráeme el alcohol que quita el dolor
    Hoy vamos a juntar la luna y el sol

    [Sean Paul]
    Tell you this
    Make your body turn twist, make your reminisce
    Baby girl cause you know so me never miss
    Though you gone from me life, me remember this
    How me and you turn into enemies
    Sunshine on me life mia memories
    To get you back into my life, I swear it is
    I swear it is
    Baby girl you are drain all me energies

    [Enrique]
    Yo no te miento
    Todavía te espero
    Sabes bien que te quiero
    No sé vivir sin ti
    Yo no te miento
    Todavía te espero
    Sabes bien que te quiero
    No sé vivir sin ti

    [Enrique]
    Súbeme la radio que esta es mi canción
    Siente el bajo que va subiendo

    [Sean]
    Time will heal it but now we feel it
    Turn up the music and run pain away

    [Enrique]
    Súbeme la radio que esta es mi canción
    Siente el bajo que va subiendo

    [Sean]
    Time will heal it but now we feel it
    Turn up the music and run pain away

    [Enrique]
    Súbeme la radio

    [Sean]
    Sunshine in the rain
    In the mind is the pain

    [Enrique]
    Tráeme el alcohol

    [Sean]
    Deep on me heart like stain
    Yeah yeah

    [Enrique]
    Súbeme la radio

    « Subeme La Radio (Remixes) (Ft. Descemer Bueno, Zion, Lennox)Subeme La Radio (Ft. Descemer Bueno, Jacob Forever) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :