• Sad Eyes

    Every day here you come walking
    I hold my tongue, I don't do much talking
    You say you're happy and you're doin' fine
    Well go ahead, baby, I got plenty of time
    Because Sad eyes never lie
    Sad eyes never lie

    Well for a while I've been watching you steady
    Ain't gonna move 'til you're good and ready
    You show up and then you shy away
    But I know pretty soon you'll be walkin' this way
    Because Sad eyes never lie
    Sad eyes never lie

    Baby don't you know I don't care
    Don't you know that I've been there
    Well if something in the air feels a little unkind
    Don't worry darling, it'll slip your mind

    I know you think you'd never be mine
    Well that's okay, baby, I don't mind
    That shy smile's sweet, that's a fact
    Go ahead, I don't mind the act
    Here you come all dressed up for a date
    Well one more step and it'll be too late
    Blue blue ribbon in your hair
    Like you're so sure I'll be standing there
    Sad eyes never lie
    Sad eyes never lie
    Sad eyes never lie
    Sad eyes never lie

    « Ritmo Total (Rhythm Divine ~ Spanish)Solo Me Importas Tu (Be With You ~ Spanish) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :