• Roamer

    Like a roamer roamer roamer..
    Hello, I'm comin' at your town again
    How's about a night?
    How's about a flight supernova?

    I know, that I've been kinda hot and cold
    But you never go away an' no matter what I say
    In the moment

    chorus:
    My meter's runnin' low
    An' I've been movin' everywhere
    Spreadin' out my wings, tryin' everythin'
    But that's over
    'Cause when I'm on my own
    Wakin' up with someone new

    It never feels the same, I'm mixin' up their name
    It's like a roamer

    Goodbye, I'm goin' on the road again
    But I'm bringing you along
    In each and every song, lucky clover

    And I, I always wanna see your face
    'Cause looking in your eyes, is where I see my life
    When I'm older

    (chorus)

    It never feels the same, I'm mixin' up their name
    It's like a roamer
    Like a roamer, jus' like a roamer

    Mississippi, Tennessee, Argentina, NYC
    California, Mexico, like a roamer
    Russia, San Francisco Bay, Berlin to the UK
    Around the world in eighty days
    Like a roamer

    I said, "Don't go"
    Don't wanna go away, don't wanna go away X3
    Don't wanna go

    My meter's runnin' low
    (Aaa)
    I've been movin' everywhere
    (Aaa)
    Spreadin' out my wings, tryin' everythin'
    But that's over
    'Cause when I'm on my own
    Wakin' up with someone new
    (Oh)
    It never feels the same, I'm mixin' up their name
    It's like a roamer
    (Oh, like a roamer)

    My meter's runnin' low
    An' I've been movin' everywhere
    Spreadin' out my wings, tryin' everythin'
    But that's over
    'Cause when I'm on my own
    (I'm gonna come for you, I'm gonna come for you)
    Wakin' up with someone new
    It never feels the same, I'm mixing up their name
    (I'm gonna come for you, I'm gonna come, yeah)
    It's like a roamer
    Like a roamer

    Mississippi, Tennessee, Argentina, NYC
    California, Mexico, like a roamer
    Russia, San Francisco Bay, Berlin to the UK
    Around the world in 80 days
    Like a roamer
    Like a roamer

    « Not In Love (Ft. Kellis)Say It »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :