• Loco (Ft. India Martinez)

    [Enrique Iglesias]
    Te pido de rodillas
    Luna no te vayas
    Alumbrale la noche a ese corazón
    Desilusionado
    A veces maltratado

    [India Martinez]
    No te perdonaré
    Si me dejas sola
    Con los sentimientos
    Que pasan como el viento
    Lo revuelven todo
    Y te vuelven loco

    [Enrique Iglesias]
    Loco
    Por besar tus labios
    Sin que quede nada por dentro de mí
    Diciéndotelo todo

    [India Martinez]
    Yo
    No te perdonaré
    Si me dejas por dentro con ese dolor
    No te perdonaré

    Si te vuelves loco

    [Enrique Iglesias & India Martinez]
    Si me vuelves loco

    Ay ay ay ay...

    Te pido de rodillas
    Uno y mil perdones
    Que al llegar la aurora
    No me digas adiós

    No dejes ir el llanto
    De tantas canciones
    De una luna rota
    Como una guitarra
    Por tantas promesas
    Que se van volando
    Que me vuelven loco

    Ay ay ay ay...

    [Enrique Iglesias]
    Loco
    Por besar tus labios
    Sin que quede nada por dentro de mí
    Diciéndotelo todo

    [India Martinez]
    Yo
    No te perdonaré
    (No te perdonaré)
    Si me dejas por dentro con ese dolor
    No te perdonaré
    Si te vuelves loco

    [Enrique Iglesias]
    Loco por besar tus labios
    Sin que quede nada por dentro de mí
    Diciéndotelo todo

    [India Martinez & Enrique Iglesias]
    Yo
    No te perdonaré
    Si me dejas por dentro con ese dolor
    No te perdonaré
    Si me vuelves loco

    Te pido de rodillas
    Luna no te vayas

    « Noche Y De Dia (Ft. Yandel, Juan Magán)Bailando (Spanish) (ft. Descemer Bueno, Gente De Zona) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 23 Décembre 2023 à 16:07
    Great beat ! I wish to apprentice even ass you amend your website, hoow could i subscribe for a blog web site? The acfcount helped me a appropriate deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided brilliant transparent concept
    2
    Lundi 8 Janvier à 00:08
    There is definately a great deal to find out about this issue. I love all the points you've made.
    3
    Samedi 13 Janvier à 14:11
    Hello all, here every person is sharing such knowledge, so it's fastidious to read this web site, and I used to pay a visi this blog alll the time.
    4
    Aja
    Samedi 13 Janvier à 22:55
    Amazing! Its really amazing article, I have got mudh clear idea aboout from this article.
    5
    Dimanche 21 Janvier à 07:45
    Hi would youu minhd letting me know which hosting companmy you're using? I've loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a hoonest price? Thank you, I appreciate it!
    6
    Vendredi 26 Janvier à 00:24
    If you wish for to obtain a great deal ffrom this article then yyou have to apply such strategies to your won webpage.
    7
    Vendredi 16 Février à 14:11
    magnificent publish, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector don't realize this. You must ccontinue your writing. I'm confident, you've a huge readers' base already!
    8
    Vendredi 16 Février à 16:38
    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blg jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Kudos
    9
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 16:01
    Hello there, I discovered your blog via Google whilst searching for a comparable matter, your web site came up, it seems good. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. Hello there, simply turned into aware of your weblog via Google, and found that it is really informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I will appeciate in case you continue this in future. Lots of other people will likely be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!
    10
    Jeudi 7 Mars à 01:16
    We also noticed that LiveJasmin prioritizes showing you mobile streams when you visit the website on your phone. A former girlfriend of the boy who had sex with Eichler in the park discovered the video on his phone and shared it. At Puebla they had egg battles, and in all little places the feast was carried on as in former days. Why does it happen? Here's why that's dangerous. It takes a long time to come up with precise estimates but we can say pretty confidently that overall the changes will benefit the Conservatives at the expense of Labour. You should also remember that changes in the exchange rate can affect the final payout both positively and negatively. At the current exchange rate, 63 AUD is 40.5 USD. This means you’re paying over 10% more for credits when paying with AUD. We tend to rate objective quality as slightly more important than rival review platforms, but we think it’s justified and for good reason. Future legislation at a federal and state level would require the consensus of lawmakers and more celebrities using their voices to draw attention to the issue, Goldberg said. You’ll start at the ‘crush’ level and be able to work up to ‘casanova’.
    11
    Dimanche 10 Mars à 11:04
    I'm very happy to find this website. I wanted to thank you for your time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely liked every little bit of it and I have you saved to fav to see new stuff in your blog.
    12
    Dimanche 10 Mars à 19:49
    Link exchange is nothing else except it is just placing the other person's blog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do similar in support of you.
    13
    Lundi 11 Mars à 00:25
    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You've done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.
    14
    Mardi 19 Mars à 08:21
    I think everything said was actually very logical. However, what about this? what if you added a little information? I am not saying your information is not solid, but what if you added a headline that makes people desire more? I mean Loco (Ft. India Martinez) - Enrique Iglesias ♥ is a little plain. You might peek at Yahoo's front page and watch how they create article titles to grab viewers to open the links. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to grab people interested about everything've written. Just my opinion, it could make your blog a little livelier.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :