• If You Leave (Si Tú Te Vas ~ English)

    If you Leave
    If you leave
    You take my heart
    And without you
    I don't know where I'll go

    If you leave
    I'll never be able to forget you
    I'll stay here
    Thinking only of you

    If you leave
    The pain will consume me
    Another day
    I won't be able to live without you

    My tears make an ocean
    To swim without rest
    Waiting for your arrival
    And I am imagining the end
    And it scares me to think
    That any day it will come
    if you leave

    If you leave
    All my courage will leave me
    And I know I'll never find another equal

    If you leave
    The pain will consume me
    Another day
    I won't be able to live without you

    My tears make an ocean
    To swim without rest
    Waiting for your arrival
    And I'm imagining the end
    And it scares me to think
    That any day will come
    if you leave
    If you leave
    If you leave
    If you leave

    My tears make an ocean
    To swim without rest
    Waiting for your arrival
    And I'm imagining the end
    And it scares me to think
    That any day will come
    if you leave
    If you leave
    If you leave
    If you leave

     

    « Si Tú Te VasTrapecista »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :