• I Will Survive

    You like to think that you'll be the only one who understands me with it
    And you tell everyone that I can't live without you even for one day
    But who gave you the right to talk about the way I feel so deep inside
    Now I realize you were never mine, you were never right
    Baby you will find
    I will survive
    I'm gonna make it through
    Just give me time
    I will get over you
    I will survive
    No matter what you do
    Just need to see I will get over you
    Cause babe i will survive
    Cause babe i will survive

    What makes you think that I don't see the way you made a fool of me
    To laugh behind my back ??
    Now I realize you were never mine, we were never right
    Baby you will find
    I will survive
    I'm gonna make it through
    Just give me time
    I will get over you
    I will survive
    No matter what you do
    Just need to see I will get over you
    Cause babe i will survive

    I will survive
    I'm gonna make it through
    I will survive
    I will get over you
    Cause babe i will survive

    « Héroe (Hero ~ Spanish)If The World Crashes Down »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :