• Free

    I wanna know when you're gonna come
    I wanna jump when you wanna jump
    I wanna touch where it makes you mine
    I wanna push till I get it right

    Cause I'm free
    Free to do the dirty things you like
    I'm free
    Free enough to do what's on my mind
    When you go down and freak on me
    That's when I'm free
    That's when I'm free

    I wanna fall so you can pick me up
    I wanna scream until it hurts
    When you think that I can't come up
    I'm gonna lay down and show you what's right

    Cause I'm free
    Free to do the dirty things you like
    I'm free
    Free enough to do what's on my mind
    When you go down and freak on me
    That's when I'm free
    That's when I'm free

    I know what you're thinking
    That you can't deny
    Don't act like you don't want it, come on, you can't lie
    Let me read your mind so I can come inside
    Say you want it, say you want it one more time
    I'm free

    Cause I'm free
    Free to do the dirty things you like
    I'm free
    Free enough to do what's on my mind
    When you go down and freak on me
    That's when I'm free, yeah
    That's when I'm free, woah
    I'm free
    Don't you know I'm free
    Don't you know I'm free and high

    « California Callin'Live It Up Tonight »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :