• Escape

    (You can run you can hide
    But you can't escape my love

    You can run you can hide
    But you can't escape my love)

    Here's how it goes
    You and me
    Up and down
    But maybe this time
    We'll get it right
    Worth the fight
    'Cause love is something you can't shake
    When it breaks

    All it takes is some trying

    If you feel like leaving
    I'm not going to make you stay
    But soon you'll be finding
    You can run
    You can hide
    But you can't escape my love
    You can run
    You can hide
    But you can't escape my love

    So if you go
    You should know
    It's hard to just forget the past
    So fast
    It was good
    It was bad,
    But it was real
    And that's all you have
    In the end all that matters
    If you feel like leaving
    I'm not going to make you stay
    But soon you'll be finding
    You can run
    You can hide
    But you can't escape my love

    You can run
    You can hide
    But you can't escape my love
    You can run
    You can hide
    But you can't escape my love
    You can run
    You can hide
    But you can't escape my love

    Here's how it goes
    All it takes is some trying

    If you feel like leaving
    I'm not going to make you stay
    But soon you'll be finding
    You can run
    You can hide
    But you can't escape my love
    You can run
    You can hide
    But you can't escape my love

    « Escapar (Escape ~ Spanish)Hero »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :