• Don't You Forget About Me

    They say love is just a game
    They say time can heal the pain
    Sometimes you win, sometimes you lose
    And I guess it's just a fool
    I keep holding on to you

    I told you once you were the one
    You know that I'd die for you
    Although it hurts to see you go
    Oh this time you should know
    I won't try to stop you

    Don't you forget about me baby

    Don't you forget about me now
    Some day you'll turn around and ask me, why did I let you go

    So you try to fake a smile
    You don't wanna break my heart
    I can see that you're afraid
    But baby it's too late
    'cause I'm already gone now

    Don't you forget about me baby
    Noo, Don't you forget about me now
    Some day you'll turn around and ask me, why did I let you go, why did i let you go..

    Whereever I go I don't forget about you
    Whereever you go don't you forget about me.

    « Do You Know ? (The Ping Pong Song)Little Girl »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :