• Finally Found You (Ft. Sammy Adams)

    [Enrique]
    You know I'm go get you, yeah
    Whatever it takes to get there
    No I won't drop you
    Like everybody else does

    Forget about your friends, they don't care where we go
    If they do, we'll get lost in a crowd of people
    I've been looking for you forever baby we go
    Together baby we go, we go

    In this crazy world of choices I've only got a few
    Either you're coming with me, or I'm coming with you
    'Cause I finally found, I finally found you
    You never have to worry if what I say is true
    Girl I've been looking for you and when I saw you I knew
    That I finally found, I finally found you

    I'm coming, I'll get you, yeah
    We have a connection, that's right
    'Cause girl I'm not letting go
    I'm gonna make you feel right, oh yeah

    Forget about your friends, they don't care where we go
    If they do, we'll get lost in a crowd of people
    I've been looking for you forever baby we go
    Together baby we go, we go

    In this crazy world of choices I've only got a few
    Either you're coming with me, or I'm coming with you
    'Cause I finally found, I finally found you
    You never have to worry if what I say is true
    Girl I've been looking for you and when I saw you I knew
    That I finally found, I finally found you

    I finally found, I finally found you

    [Sammy]
    Yeah, so can I get love
    Too much to ask for really so tough
    Find yourself moving with the sex of the drums
    Got my hands full, grabbin' all these girls, girls
    Hands up, hands up
    Dance floor chillin' while I hold two cups
    Can't stop spilling, 'cause I'm drunk as fuck
    And my song comes on, and the club goes nuts
    Yeah, every province I go, city I sleep, it's best that you'll know
    Running around, and doing all these shows
    Round the whole globe, I come, and you go girl
    And you need to think of it
    Just arrive for the night, baby live a bit
    With a place to hit, and your pants to zip
    We can make this thing a party, are you into it

    [Enrique]
    In this crazy world of choices I've only got a few
    Either you're coming with me, or I'm coming with you
    'Cause I finally found, I finally found you

    Finally, finally, finally found you
    Finally, finally, finally found
    Finally found, I finally found you

    You know I'm go get you, yeah

    « 3 Letters (Ft. Pitbull)Let Me Be Your Lover (Ft. Anthony Touma) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :