• You Rock Me

    Rock rock rock

    Swing baby swing, you're playing with my can
    And it feels right
    Jump baby jump, i'm one step behind
    And it's alright
    You got one mile to go, and your tank is still full
    And you don't stop (no, you don't stop)

    You say, hold on tight, for the ride
    Ya, you're my destination
    And you rock me, all night long
    Yeah, you push me, all night long
    Yeah you love me, all night long
    You rock me all night long
    Yeah yeah yeah

    Come baby come, you got me blowing up
    And it feels right
    Slide baby slide, you're not the girl
    To put up a stop sign
    A bullet to my head and they're driving me insane
    And they don't stop

    You say, hold on tight, for the ride
    Ya, you're my destination
    And you rock me, all night long
    Yeah, you push me, all night long
    Yeah you love me, all night long
    You rock me all night long
    Yeah yeah yeah

    Live baby live, there for today
    Fly baby fly, let's get away
    I don't care what they think, what they say
    And you know, yeah you know

    That you rock me,
    Yeah, you rock me, oh yeah
    De de de de rock me, all night long
    Yeah you push me, all night long
    Yeah you love me all night long
    You rock me all night long x 3

    « Wish You Were Here (With Me)Alguien Soy Yo (Somebody's Me ~ Spanish) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :