• You And I

    You and I
    In a field
    Full of stars

    We can hide
    From the world
    If we want

    All I need is your hand
    And your heart

    Let's be free
    Run away from it all

    Just you and I...

    Here we are
    Face to face
    One more time

    In the light
    In the dark
    We will shine

    There's nobody, we're alone-lone-lone
    Take all of your worries, let them go, let them go
    I'll bring you to a place that only we know tonight

    Just you and I...

    All I need is your hand
    And your heart

    Let's be free
    Run away from it all

    Oh, we go higher baby...

    « Let Me Be Your Lover (Ft. Pitbull)Heart Attack »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :