• Unattainable (Inalcanzable ~ English)

    I carry so many memories,
    caresses that I've guarded over time

    A word - to cloud over my space - uproots my emotions with a pull

    I pause without speaking
    in this solitude I am
    desperate - intending to trap you.

    Unattainable
    Lost in another's arms
    because of your silence
    I feel like a prisoner

    Unattainable
    Capable of causing me pain
    to have you be mine
    I die inside

    How much I want to
    say I'm sorry
    To shout my reason
    That I don't have you

    A word
    Clouds my space
    Uproots my emotions with a pull

    I pause without speaking
    in this solitude I am desperate
    intending to trap you.

    Unattainable
    Lost in another's arms
    because of your silence
    I feel like a prisoner

    Unattainable
    Capable of causing me pain
    to have you be mine
    I die inside

    Unattainable
    Lost in another's arms
    because of your silence
    I feel like a prisoner

    Unattainable
    Capable of causing me pain
    to have you be mine
    I die inside

    Unattainable
    Lost in another's arms
    because of your silence
    I feel like a prisoner

    « InalcanzableInvéntame »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :