• Turnin' Me On

    Ooh, I go to bed and I think about you in my sleep
    I wake up and I’m reaching for you in my sheets
    And I try and I try to get you all alone
    Tonight is the night that I’m taking you home
    Ooh baby, I think you’re turnin’ me on, I think you’re turnin’ me on(on and on and on)
    Ooh baby, I think you’re turnin’ me on, I think you’re turnin’ me on(on and on and on)
    On and on and on
    I walk the streets for a chance to see you, I’m in too deep
    Coz every time that I get to meet you, oh it makes me real
    And I try and I try to get you all alone
    Tonight is the night that I’m taking you home
    Ooh baby, I think you’re turnin’ me on, I think you’re turnin’ me on(on and on and on)
    Ooh baby, I think you’re turnin’ me on, I think you’re turnin’ me on(on and on and on)
    Don’t you wanna try? Don’t you wanna try to believe me?(believe me)
    Oh, yeah, I will never lie, the only one is you to feel me, feel me
    Ooh baby, you try to be on
    Ooh baby, I think you’re turnin’ me on(I think you’re turnin’ me on)
    You try to be on(on and on and on)
    Ooh baby, I think you’re turnin’ me on, I think you’re turnin’ me on(on and on and on)
    Ooh baby, I think you’re turnin’ me on, I think you’re turnin’ me on(on and on and on)
    Ooh baby, I think you’re turnin’ me on, I think you, I think you, I think you try to be on(on and on and on)
    Ooh baby, I think you’re turnin’ me on, I think you’re turnin’ me on, yeah, yeah 

    « Tu Y YoWhy Not Me »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :