• Still Your King (ft. Niles Dhar of The Cataracs)

    [enrique]

    I wanna be that guy inside your wildest dreams
    So when you close your eyes you're staring back at me
    And as the tears fall down burning like gasoline
    I might be all outta aces but baby
    I'm still your king
    I'm still your king

    Baby
    Yeah I might be a little faded
    And you might think that I'm just hating
    But it seem to me that you downgraded
    I'm just saying

    Cause I still remember those crazy nights
    Making love under the laser lights
    Rolling that body all over mine
    Now I see you with him
    You must be joking right

    I wanna be that guy inside your wildest dreams
    So when you close your eyes you're staring back at me
    And as the tears fall down burning like gasoline
    I might be all outta aces but baby
    I'm still your king
    I'm still your king

    Lately
    I been thinkin about how we got crazy
    I hate to be the one to say this
    But I think your boyfriends overrated
    I'm just saying

    Cause I still remember those crazy nights
    Making love under the laser lights
    Rolling that body all over mine
    Now I see you with him
    You must be joking right

    I wanna be that guy inside your wildest dreams
    So when you close your eyes you're staring back at me
    And as the tears fall down burning like gasoline
    I might be all outta aces but baby
    I'm still your king
    I'm still your king

    [Niles]

    Cataracs, talk to 'em

    I'm on one
    Been drinking
    Wanna show you what I been thinking
    Maybe we should get to leaving
    Cause that bed is still my kingdom
    And that body's my castle
    Hate to be the one to be the asshole
    But your boyfriend need to go home
    Cause the king's back
    Give me my throne

    [enrique]

    Cause I still remember those crazy nights
    Making love under the laser lights
    Rolling that body all over mine
    Now I see you with him
    You must be joking right

    I wanna be that guy inside your wildest dreams
    So when you close your eyes you're staring back at me
    And as the tears fall down burning like gasoline
    I might be all outta aces but baby
    I'm still your king
    I'm still your king
    I'm still your king

    « Physical (Ft. Jennifer Lopez)I Like How It Feels (Ft. Pitbull, the WAV's) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :