• Only You

    Looking from a window above
    It's like a story of love
    Can you hear me.
    Came back only yesterday
    I'm Moving further away
    Want you near me.

    All I needed was the love you gave
    All I needed for another day
    All I ever knew
    Only you

    Sometimes when I think of your name
    And it's only a game
    And I need you
    Listening to the words that you say
    Getting harder to stay
    When I see you

    All I needed was the love you gave
    All I needed for another day
    All I ever knew
    Only you

    This is gonna take a long time
    And I wonder what's mine
    Can't take no more
    Wonder if you'll understand
    It's just the touch of your hand
    Behind a closed door

    {All I needed was the love you gave
    All I needed for another day
    All I ever knew
    Only you}(x2)

    Looking from a window above
    It's like a story of love
    Can you hear me.
    Came back only yesterday
    I'm Moving further away
    Want you near me.

    {All I needed was the love you gave
    All I needed for another day
    All I ever knew
    Only you}(x2)

    « Lie (Miente ~ English)Revolución »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :