• Maybe

    If I had one single wish,
    I'd go back to the moment I kissed,
    you goodbye. No matter how hard I tried,
    I can't live without you in my life.

    Maybe you'll say you still want me.
    Maybe you'll say that you don't.
    Maybe we said it was over.
    Baby I can't let you go.

    I walk around trying to understand,
    where we went wrong and I can't pretend,
    it wasn't me, it wasn't you.
    But I'm convinced we gave up too soon.

    Maybe you'll say you still want me.
    Maybe you'll say that you don't.
    Maybe we said it was over.
    Baby I can't let you go.

    Nothing left to lose after losing you.
    There's nothing I can take.
    When I run to you, when I come for you,
    don't tell me I'm too late.

    Maybe you'll say you still want me.
    Maybe you'll say that you don't.
    Maybe we said it was over.
    Baby I can't let you go.

    Can't let you go...
    Can't let you go...
    Can't let you go...

    « Love To See You CryNo Apagues La Luz (Don't Turn Off The Lights ~ Spanish) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :