• Love 4 Fun

    So you think
    You got it all worked out
    And what you're searching for
    Isn't what you found
    Up in this world
    That's on the run
    A lot of hits but only
    A few number ones

    I'm making love for fun
    Are you looking for a holiday?
    I'm making love for fun
    Why would you do it
    Any other way?

    I'm making good
    On everything I said
    So baby just relax
    And let me do my thing
    Up in my world
    You better run
    There's only room
    For the few who can come

    I'm making love for fun
    Are you looking for a holiday?
    I'm making love for fun
    Why would you do it
    Any other way?

    When you don't have
    A place to go
    When everything
    Feels the same
    I can change what
    You think you know
    Making love my way

    I'm making love for fun
    Are you looking for a holiday?
    I'm making love for fun
    Why would you do it
    Any other way?

    I'm making love for fun
    Are you looking for a holiday?
    I'm making love for fun
    Why would you do it
    Any other way?

    « If The World Crashes DownLove To See You Cry »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :