• I'm A Freak (Ft. Pitbull)

    [Pitbull]
    Enrique Iglesias
    Pitbull, Mr. Worldwide

    (Let's go)

    [Enrique Iglesias]
    I tried to let it go
    But I'm addicted to your chemicals
    I got a piece, I want an overdose
    I love the way she gets so physical
    Fucks like an animal

    Day 'n' night, I just imagine how you put your love on me
    Lights off, lights on
    Ready for some action
    Baby, come and give it to me

    'Cause I'm a freak
    The way you're poppin' and droppin'
    All over me
    No, I don't want you to stop it
    Yeah, I'm a freak
    Baby, I can't lie
    When you move like that
    I got a one track mind
    'Cause I'm a freak
    Yeah, I'm a freak
    'Cause I'm a freak
    Yeah, I'm a freak

    Yeah, baby there you go
    Stealing my heart just like a criminal
    No turning back, this time is critical
    You move your body like a miracle
    Baby, here we go

    Day 'n' night, I just imagine how you put your love on me
    Lights off, lights on
    Ready for some action
    Baby, come and give it to me

    'Cause I'm a freak
    The way you're poppin' and droppin'
    All over me
    No, I don't want you to stop it
    Yeah, I'm a freak
    Baby, I can't lie
    When you move like that
    I got a one track mind
    'Cause I'm a freak
    Yeah, I'm a freak
    'Cause I'm a freak
    Yeah, I'm a freak

    [Pitbull]
    Baby you pop it and lock it
    Drop it, I watch it for sure
    Baby you rolling and rocking
    Move it, I use it, let's go
    You know I lick it and do the things that'll make you explode
    You don't believe me, mami, just let-let-let me go low
    Because I'm a freak-freak-freak-freak-freak, that's a no
    Now can I get a beat-beat-beat, baby back it up nice and slow
    I just wanna skeet-skeet-skeet, ride out and go
    I came, I saw, I conquered, off to the next, let's go

    [Enrique Iglesias]
    Yeah, I'm a freak
    The way you're poppin' and droppin'
    All over me
    No, I don't want you to stop it
    Yeah, I'm a freak
    Baby, I can't lie
    When you move like that
    I got a one track mind
    'Cause I'm a freak
    Yeah, I'm a freak
    'Cause I'm a freak
    Yeah, I'm a freak

    (It's The Cataracs)

    From the hotel room to the DJ booth
    On the bathroom sink, yes, I'm just a freak
    And when the sun goes down, gotta let it out
    Baby don't blame me, I'm just a freak

    « No Me Digas Que No (Ft. Yandel & Wisin)There Goes My Baby (Ft. Flo Rida) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :