• Come N Go (Ft. Pitbull)

    [Enrique]

    I make the girls go

    I make the girls go

    [pitbull]

    I've been around the world, and back
    Seen a little bit of everything
    Heard a lot, learned a lot, on how to hit the spot, ding, ding, ding
    And if the price is right, I mean the night is right, I mean the time is right
    So do her thing, and I know the price, night, and time is right
    So dimelo mami, don't play no games
    Dale mama, talk to me straight
    Please, please no chase
    Now this isn't the debate, and I ain't even chase

    Mami you're the internet, and I'm looking for a download
    And if you don't know, now you know
    Yeah, I make them come and go

    [Enrique]

    I make the girls go!
    I make the girls go!

    I make them come, make them come
    Make them go-o-o
    I make them come, make them come
    I make the girls go!
    I make them come, make them come
    Make them go-o-o
    I make them come, make them come
    I make the girls go!

    [pitbull]

    Now you heard about me, and I ain't gotta say much
    I ain't talking about cars, it's automatic and pop your clutch
    You gon' do things baby, you never done before
    And you will say things baby, you never said before
    You will think us baby, you never thought you did
    This is eyes wide shut, Times 10, so baby don't blink.

    Mami you're the internet, and I'm looking for a download
    And if you don't know, now you know
    Yeah, I make them come and go

    [Enrique]

    I make the girls go
    I make the girls go

    [pitbull]

    (Su tia ta buena, su madre ta buena
    Toda tan buena)

    [Enrique]

    (I make the girls go!)

    I make them come, make them come
    Make them go-o-o
    I make them come, make them come
    I make the girls go!
    I make them come, make them come
    Make them go-o-o
    I make them come, make them come
    I make the girls go!

    [pitbull]

    That's right...that's right....[repeats]
    Say with me now...

    Lalalalalalalalalalala....

    [enrique]

    I make the girls go!

    I make them come, make them come
    Make them go-o-o
    I make them come, make them come
    I make the girls go!
    I make them come, make them come
    Make them go-o-o
    I make them come, make them come
    I make the girls go!

    « Coming HomeCuando Me Enamoro (Ft. Juan Luis Guerra) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :