• Tonight {i'm lovin' you/i'm fu*kin you} (Ft. Ludacris)

               

    Yoooooou oooh ohhh

    ooooh oooh oooh oo-oooh

    Yooooooou oooh ohhh

    ooooh oooh oooh oo-oooh

    I know you want me
    I made it obvious that I want you too
    So put it on me
    Let’s remove the space between me and you
    Now rock your body (oooh)
    Damn I like the way that you move
    So give it to me (oooo oooh)
    'Cause I already know what you wanna do

    Here’s the situation
    Been to every nation
    Nobody’s ever made me feel the way that you do
    You know my motivation
    Given my reputation
    Please excuse me I don’t mean to be rude

    But tonight I’m {lovin/fu*kin} you
    Oh you know
    That tonight I’m {lovin/fu*kin} you
    Oh you know
    That tonight I’m {lovin/fu*king} you

    You’re so damn pretty
    if I had a type than baby it’d be you
    I know you're ready
    if I never lied, than baby you’d be the truth

    Here’s the situation
    Been to every nation
    Nobody’s ever made me feel the way that you do
    You know my motivation
    Given my reputation
    Please excuse me I don’t mean to be rude

    But tonight I’m {lovin/fu*kin} you
    Oh you know
    That tonight I’m {lovin/fu*kin} you
    Oh you know
    That tonight I’m {lovin/fu*kin} you

    [Ludacris]
    LUDA..
    Tonight I’m gonna do
    Everything that I want with you
    Everythin that u need
    Everything that u want I wanna honey
    I wanna stunt with you
    From the window
    To the wall
    Gonna give u, my all
    Winter n summertime
    When I get you on the springs
    Imma make you fall
    You got that body
    That make me wanna get on the boat
    Just to see you dance
    And I love the way you shake that ass
    Turn around and let me see them pants
    You stuck with me
    I’m stuck with you
    Lets find something to do
    (Please) excuse me
    I don't mean to be rude

    [Enrique]
    But tonight I’m {lovin/fu*kin} you
    Oh you know
    That tonight I’m {lovin/fu*kin} you
    Oh you know
    That tonight I’m {lovin/fu*kin} you

    Yoooooou oooh ooh

    oooooh oooh ooh ooh ooh ooh

    Yooooou oooh ooh ooh ooh

    ooooh ooh ooh ooh oooh

    « One Day At A Time (Ft. Akon)Tu Y Yo »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :