• Stay Here Tonight

    I know it's late and you're tired
    And we'd been talking for hours here
    You don't have to tell me

    I see that look in your eyes
    And I know soon we'll say our goodbyes oh yeah
    I feel it coming

    And I hear you take a deep breath
    And my hands are starting to sweat
    I don't want you to
    I don't want you to leave yeah

    Stay here tonight, stay here tonight
    'cause when you're around me everything's right, don't go
    Oh, don't leave me alone
    Stay here tonight, stay here tonight
    I wanna hold you in my arms show you what that's like, don't go
    I need you, I need you

    You grab your coat and I'm dying
    But I know you're still deciding, yeah
    'cause nobody's moving
    Time stops and everything's quiet
    I'm hanging on for my life and you
    You don't even see it

    And then you come in closer
    And baby it's not over
    Till I hear you say, till I hear you say
    Goodnight oh yeah

    Stay here tonight, stay here tonight
    'cause when you're around me everything's right, don't go
    Oh, don't leave me alone
    Stay here tonight, stay here tonight
    I wanna hold you in my arms show you what that's like, don't go
    I need you, I need you

    Something about you saves me
    Something about you makes me feel like I'm alive

    Stay here tonight, stay here tonight
    'cause when you're around me everything's right, don't go
    Don't leave me alone

    Stay here tonight, stay here tonight
    'cause when you're around me everything's right, don't go
    Oh, don't leave me alone
    Stay here tonight, stay here tonight
    I wanna hold you in my arms show you what that's like, don't go
    I need you, I need you

    Stay with me tonight, I need you, Stay with me tonight, I need you
    Stay.. [fade out]

    « Somebody's MeSweet Isabel »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :