• Push (Ft. Lil Wayne)

    [Lil' Wayne:]
    Fly boy, yeah right
    Hey mama they call me Weezy
    And you should be with me
    I got a pocket full of reasons
    Baby I can bless you when you ain't even sneezing
    I be at your rescue when you don't even need me
    I can have you dreaming when you ain't even sleeping
    Mama I can help you get off like the weekend
    She said she wanna do it to the new Enrique
    I pop the disc in and put the song on replay
    And then she backed it up like replay

    [Enrique:]
    When you're near me
    Girl I try to hide it
    But I can't escape it oh baby
    Please forgive me
    When I think of you my thoughts are so X-rated
    You gotta forgive me baby
    Oh baby

    Baby I don't give a damn
    I know that your man's nowhere in sight
    And your eyes don't tell a lie
    I know you wanna come with me tonight
    And I say alright
    But first you gotta

    Push push back upon it girl
    Make me believe you want it
    Push push back upon it girl
    Girl I can't go on longing

    Push push back upon it girl
    Go ahead lay it on it don't stop
    Don't stop until the morning girl
    Just keep pushing back on it

    Do you want me you know it
    Do you need me you know it
    Will you please me you know it
    Will you tease me you know it

    Baby I, let's go
    I'm the kinda guy that don't get real excited oh baby
    When you have
    When you have your private party I hope that I'm invited oh baby

    Baby I don't give a damn
    I know that your man's nowhere in sight
    What your man gotta do with me, tell me
    And your eyes don't tell a lie
    I know you wanna come with me tonight
    And I say alright
    So, let's go!
    But first you gotta

    Push push back upon it girl
    Make me believe you want it
    Push push back upon it girl
    Girl I can't go on longing

    Push push back upon it girl
    Go ahead lay it on it don't stop
    Don't stop until the morning girl
    Just keep pushing back on it

    [Lil' Wayne:]
    OK so after you back it up just stop
    Now drop it like it's hot, and pop it like a Glock
    And stop it like a watch, now move it like Clockwork
    Your body is screaming and your booty is an outburst
    She wanna do it do it with no delay
    I told her I could run it run it just like relay
    'Cause I'm cool, just like the breeze way
    Now push it like salt and P-E-P-P-A

    [Enrique:]
    Push push back upon it girl
    Make me believe you want it
    Push push back upon it girl
    Girl I can't go on longing

    Push push back upon it girl
    Go ahead lay it on it don't stop
    Don't stop until the morning girl
    Just keep pushing back on it

    Push push back upon it girl
    Make me believe you want it
    Push push back upon it girl
    Girl I can't go on longing

    Push push back upon it girl
    Go ahead lay it on it don't stop
    Don't stop until the morning girl
    Just keep pushing back on it

    Push push girl
    Mr Morales
    Push push girl
    Push push girl
    Push push

     

    « On Top Of YouRing My Bells »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :