• Óyeme

    If you're feelin' like you want it, baby
    Give you somethin' we can both go crazy
    I get the feelin' when I look at you
    There is nothin' that you wouldn't do
    You're the kinda girl I dream about
    Electric eyes and a big mouth
    Turn me on, I'll turn you inside out
    By the end of the night I'll be with you
    Ay there's no hurry, baby, take your time
    Ay I'm not giving up until you're mine yeah yeah
    touch you here, I'll touch you there
    (Óyeme) I want to touch you everywhere
    (Óyeme) let's just take it all the way
    (Óyeme, Óyeme)
    In the quiet of a darkened room
    Under the influence of your perfume
    There is nothin' that I wouldn't do
    Let me keep you up all through the night
    Ay there's somethin' in your eyes I can't describe
    Ay I'm not given up until you're mine, yeah yeah
    touch you here, I'll touch you there
    (Óyeme) I want to touch you everywhere
    (Óyeme) you're so beautiful I swear
    (Óyeme, Óyeme)
    (Óyeme) listen to the words I say
    (Óyeme) let's just take it all the way
    (Óyeme) till the night becomes the day
    (Óyeme, Óyeme)
    Ay there's no hurry, baby take your time
    Ay I'm not giving up until you're mine, yeah yeah
    touch you here, I'll touch you there
    (Óyeme) I want to touch you everywhere
    (Óyeme) you're so beautiful I swear
    (Óyeme, Óyeme)
    (Óyeme) listen to the words I say
    (Óyeme) let's just take it all the way
    (Óyeme) till the night becomes the day, till the night becomes the day
    (Óyeme, Óyeme) oh you're mine
    (Óyeme) touch you here, I'll touch you there
    (Óyeme) I want to touch you everywhere
    (Óyeme) put fingers through your hair
    (Óyeme, Óyeme)

    « No Puedo Más Sin Ti (I'm Your Man ~ Spanish)Rhythm Divine »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :