• Messin' Around (Ft. Pitbull)

    Messin' Around (Ft. Pitbull)

    [pitbull]
    She's got me like na na na na na
    Na na na na na na na na (Mister Worldwide)
    She's got that look in her eyes
    Enrique Iglesias
    Like she wants to mess around
    Enrique, talk to 'em
    [enrique]
    i heard it from a friend who heard it from a friend who
    Heard it from another you been messin' around
    I'm hoping that your friend, too, told you about me, too
    'Cause I'mma tell you straight up, I been messin' around
    I been messin' around (I been, I been)
    I been messin' around (I been, I been)
    I been messin' around (I been, I been)
    Yeah, I been messin' around
    [pitbull]
    The way you lick your lips, yeah, I like that
    When you act like a bad girl, I like that
    That little sexy look you got, mmh, I like that
    The way you whisper in my ear how you want it when you want it, girl, I like that
    Let's go, baby, let's ride
    Let's not talk about it, let's do it
    How you want it, in the suspension
    Both of them
    We can get freaky in the morning or in the afternoon
    We can go all night long, baby, it's all up to you
    You can get it sexy if you want to
    And you can bring your girls if you want to
    And we can hit the crib if you want to
    And we can mess around if you want
    Tell me, you want to?
    [enrique]
    i heard it from a friend who heard it from a friend who
    Heard it from another that you been messin' around
    I'm hoping that your friend, too, told you about me, too
    'Cause I'mma tell you straight up, I been messin' around
    I been messin' around (I been, I been)
    I been messin' around (I been, I been)
    I been messin' around (I been, I been)
    Yeah, I been messin' around
    [pitbull]
    Enrique, let's break it down right quick
    [enrique]
    i'm ready, girl, are you ready?
    I'm ready, girl, are you ready?
    I'm ready, girl, are you ready?
    I'm ready, girl, are you ready?
    [pitbull]
    The way you talk dirty, yeah, I like that
    The way you bring other girls, yeah, I like that
    The way you wear them heels, yeah, I like that
    No thong up under that skirt, ooh, I like that
    And you can get crazy, yeah, that's cool
    You can get loose, yeah, that's cool
    Yeah, that's cool
    Let's jump on the bar, yeah, that's cool
    Let's push the gas, I'm like ooh
    I don't mean to be rude, but I swear to god
    There's so many things that I'd love to do to you
    You can get it sexy if you want to
    And you can bring your girls if you want to
    And we can hit the crib if you want to
    And we can mess around if you want to
    Tell me, you want to?
    [enrique]
    I heard it from a friend who heard it from a friend who
    Heard it from another that you been messin' around
    I'm hoping that your friend, too, told you about me, too
    'Cause I'mma tell you straight up, I been messin' around
    I been messin' around (I been, I been)
    I been messin' around (I been, I been)
    I been messin' around (I been, I been)
    Yeah, I been messin' around
    [pitbull]
    Enrique, let's break it down right quick
    [enrique]
    I'm ready, girl, are you ready?
    I'm ready, girl, are you ready?
    I'm ready, girl, are you ready?
    I'm ready, girl, are you ready?
    [pitbull]
    Let's mess around
    « El Baño (Ft. Bad Bunny, Natti Natasha)Subeme La Radio (Original~Spanish) (Ft.Descemer Bueno, Zion, Lennox) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :