• Heartbreaker

    There's a line, that you cross,
    When you've lost, someone and you can't accept it
    Oh no, oh-oh

    There's a space, in between, a denial
    Knowing that I can't erase it,
    Can't face it, no

    She'll never be the one who's gonna find themselves alone, no
    She'll never be the one to bear the scars of what you've done

    You're a heartbreaker, breaker
    Tell me now, why the hell you gotta be a heart
    Breaker, breaker
    Leave me now, why the hell you gotta be a heartbreaker

    All the walls
    Come down
    In the end
    Nothing ever lasts forever
    Oh, no
    Hey
    There's a light
    Up ahead
    I know I'll get there
    Each day can only make me stronger
    Make me stronger
    Yeah

    She'll never be the one who's gonna find themselves alone, no
    She'll never be the one to bear the scars of what you've done

    You're a heartbreaker, breaker
    Tell me now, why the hell you gotta be a heart
    Breaker, breaker
    Leave me now, why the hell you gotta be a heartbreaker
    (Breaker, breaker)
    (Breaker, breaker)

    Whatever it is, whatever it was
    I know you've done this before

    I say whatever it is, whatever it was
    I just gotta let it gooo

    You're a heartbreaker, breaker
    Tell me now, why the hell you gotta be a heart
    Breaker, breaker
    Leave me now

    Tell me, tell me
    Why'd you go and break my heart?
    Tell me, tell me
    Why'd you go and break my heart?

    You're a heartbreaker, breaker (Why'd you go and break my heart?)
    Tell me now, why the hell you gotta be a heart
    Breaker, breaker
    Leave me now, why the hell you gotta be a heartbreaker
    (Breaker, breaker)
    (Breaker, breaker)
    (Breaker, breaker)
    (Breaker, breaker)

    « Heartbeat (Ft. Nicole Scherzinger)How To Love (Ft. Lil Wayne) (Spanglish Remix) »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :