• Beautiful (Ft. Kylie Minogue)

    [Kylie]
    You, you are so beautiful

    [Enrique]
    It used to be
    You and me
    Love like no other

    [Kylie]
    The world around
    Could fall apart
    But we had each other

    [Both]
    Saw you walking, you were smiling
    And it hit me like the first time
    Feels like yesterday has come and gone
    But nothing's changed, when I look at you

    You, you are so beautiful
    You, you are so beautiful

    And now I
    I just want you to know
    That after all this time
    You're still the one[

    Still hurts sometimes
    Love on the line
    But we said forever
    Sailing on
    Through the storms
    But we held together

    And now I
    I just want you to know
    That after all this time
    You're still the one

    You, you are so beautiful
    You, you are so beautiful

    And now I
    I just want you to know
    That after all this time
    You're still the one

    You, you are so beautiful
    You, you are so beautiful

     

    « Turn The Night UpOnly A Woman »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :